INTRODUCTION

HOME / ABOUT / INTRODUCTION

Lujiang Group was founded in 2001, is a comprehensive international group of enterprises.

INTRODUCTION
INTRODUCTION

Linyi Ruijiang Logistics Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001, after 17 years of development and development, the Group has set up a logistics company in Linyi Lujiang, Shandong Lujiang International Trade Co., Ltd., Shandong Jiazhou International Logistics Co., Ltd., Shandong Cheng Peng International Trading Co., Ltd. and Shandong Lu Ouda International Logistics Co., Ltd. The Group has now developed into a comprehensive international conglomerate integrating domestic logistics, international logistics, international trade, overseas warehouse, modern standard warehousing, multimodal transport and smart logistics park.

Since the establishment of the Group, with the concern and support of the leaders of all levels of government and friends from all walks of life, the Group has made great efforts to pioneer and innovate and has won the titles of "AAAA" Logistics Enterprise, "Top 100 Modern Logistics Enterprises in China", " Top 100 Logistics Enterprises "," Top Ten Logistics Enterprises "and other honors. The company passed the ISO9001 quality management system audit certification. It is an executive director of China Warehousing and Distribution Association, a member of China Federation of Logistics and Purchasing, and also a member of IDO Home Building Materials Mall in China Regional strategic partners.

In the course of development of the Group, we always adhering to the concept of "human resource is the first resource", implement the strategy of "Talent Development through Enterprises", "Attract talent, cultivate talent, gather talent, use talent and retain talent" simultaneously, and pass "Please come in and go out" A combination of learning methods for the development of talent to create an inclusive and open platform environment.

In order to further improve the Group's supply chain service system, the Group will build a smart logistics operation center to integrate more than 200 national trunk logistics routes based on the integration of warehousing and distribution, and improve logistics-related information, trading, job tracking, settlement and finance And other industrial service platforms, make full use of big data, Internet of things and other means of information to achieve a platform to gather industries to integrate industry resources to spawn resources services to help boost the development of new industries for the Group in the capital market listed to lay Solid foundation.

Thousands of sail such as the shuttle by the waves, wind Peng is lifting sea sky wide. The future, integrity and innovation of the people of Lujiang, will sail sailing, vertical and horizontal ride, toward the layout of the international business took the take-off pace.

ITS BUSINESS

Linyi Lujiang Logistics Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001,It has developed into a set of domestic logistics.

Linyi Lujiang Logistics is approved by the Shandong Provincial Commission of Exchange, Linyi City Administration for Industry and Commerce registered professional logistics company, the company is headquartered in Lanzhou District of Linyi City Jinlan Logistics Park. Since its operation in 2001, it has actively established six domestic transportation lanes in Ningxia, Gansu, Qinghai, Tibet and Xinjiang by means of the platform of Linyi's "logistics capital" and has built a "Northwest Golden Grand Gateway" across the country. , Formed a complete and huge business distribution network and logistics system, enjoy the "Lujiang logistics, five provinces in northwest" reputation.

Lu Jiang International Trade was established in June 2012

In Linyi City, driven by the internationalization, Lu Jiang International Trade Company continue to develop import and export trade, the main business products are protective gloves, safety shoes, safety helmets and other series of labor protection supplies.

By actively participating in domestic and foreign specialized labor exhibitions and the labor market in the countries along the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Central and Eastern Europe, Western Europe and North Africa, taking into account the development of other markets in South America, North and Central America, South Africa and other regions, the tentacles of labor insurance in Lujiang will be extended To every corner of the world At the same time, the company has a professional, high-quality, competent and professional marketing team, established a good domestic and foreign marketing channels, with good reputation has won the trust of our customers at home and abroad.

To Pinxiang, FCL mainly involved in maritime transport, air transport, land transport, international rail transport and other business.

Shandong Jiazhou International Logistics was established in 2014, a registered capital of 50 million, the main international logistics market. The Group is the first in Central Asia, the Middle East, North Africa, Europe, North America and Southeast Asia under the guidance of the strategy of "Belt and Road" under the guidance of LCL and FCL. It is involved in shipping, air transport, land transport and international rail transport. International logistics lines, in more than 100 countries and regions to establish their own network of agents, for domestic and foreign customers booking, loading, customs clearance, inspection and other one-stop international cargo services.

In 2017, the Group signed a strategic cooperation agreement with Shandong Shunyi International Logistics Co., Ltd., headquartered in Belgium, to integrate the logistics resources of Central and Central China and the United States. The market network will cover hundreds of cities at home and abroad, providing cross-border logistics for Central, A full set of solutions.

March 31, 2017, Linyi to Tashkent railway started the success of the trains, opened a new chapter in the international train from Linyi to Central Asia.

Can enjoy the import and export goods duty-free, bonded, fast tax rebates, centralized declaration and other foreign exchange tax special policy.

Shandong Cheng Peng International Trade Co., Ltd. was established in August 2015, under the Linyi Lujiang Group, the registered capital of 10 million yuan, total assets of 100 million yuan. Company is located in Linyi City, Shandong Province Comprehensive Bonded Zone, can enjoy the import and export goods duty-free, bonded, fast tax rebates, customs declaration and other special foreign exchange tax policy.

Company exports are plated (aluminum) zinc plate, glass fiber decorative materials, insulation materials and other new building materials. Products are exported to the Middle East, Central Asia, Southeast Asia, South America and Africa and other countries and regions, while Japan, Russia and other countries imported chlorogenic acid, wine and wood products.

With the deepening of the country's international strategy of "One Belt and One Road", the company adheres to the policy of "easing the wind, seizing the opportunities and pioneering and innovating. With the bridgehead of the integrated free trade zone facing the world, with extensive colleagues in the global economy, Create brilliant, for the global economic prosperity and development make unremitting efforts!

China-Eu Rail Transport was established in November 2017

Linyi China-Eu Rail Transport Agency Ltd.

We are happy development, relentless forward, is willing to cheer for the better, if you happen to be such a person, then come on, together to write a new chapter!
TOP

集团介绍

源于齐鲁、大爱无疆、一带一路、再创辉煌

首页 / 走进鲁疆 / 集团介绍

集团介绍

临沂鲁疆物流有限公司创建于2001年,历经17年的开拓与发展,集团先后成立了临沂鲁疆物流有限公司、山东鲁江国际贸易有限公司、山东佳洲国际物流有限公司、山东承鹏国际贸易有限公司和山东鲁欧达国际物流有限公司。集团现已发展成为一家集国内物流、国际物流、国际贸易、海外仓及现代化标准仓储、多式联运和智慧物流园为一体的综合性国际化集团企业。

-

集团自成立以来,在各级政府领导和社会各界朋友的关心和支持下,锐意进取、开拓创新,先后取得了国家级“AAAA” 物流企业、“中国现代物流百佳企业”、“中国品牌价值百强物流企业”、“十佳物流企业”等荣誉,企业通过ISO9001质量管理体系审核认证,是中国仓储与配送协会常务理事单位、中国物流与采购联合会会员单位,也是美国IDO家居建材商城中国区域战略合作伙伴。

在集团发展进程中,始终秉承“人力资源是第一资源”的理念,实施人才兴企战略,“引才、育才、聚才、用才、留才”并举,通过“请进来和走出去”相结合的学习方式,为人才的发展营造包容、开放的平台环境。

为进一步完善集团供应链服务体系,集团将建设智慧物流运营中心,在仓配一体化的基础上,整合200条以上全国往返干线物流线路,完善物流相关的信息、交易、作业跟踪、结算、金融等产业服务平台,充分利用大数据、物联网等信息手段,实现以平台聚集产业,以产业整合资源,以资源催生服务,以服务助力发展的产业新格局,为集团在资本市场的挂牌上市奠定扎实的基础。

-

千帆如梭逐浪急,风鹏正举海天阔。未来,诚信创新的鲁疆人,定会扬帆击浪,纵横驰骋,向着国际化企业布局迈出腾飞的步伐。

旗下企业

鲁疆物流成立于2001年,是临沂第一批由传统物流转型为现代综合物流的集团公司。

临沂鲁疆物流是经山东省交委审批、临沂市工商管理局登记注册的专业物流公司,公司总部位于临沂市兰山区金兰物流园内。自2001年运营以来,积极借助临沂“物流之都”的平台,在宁夏、甘肃、青海、西藏、新疆等地建立了6条国内运输专线,打造了一条横跨全国的“西北黄金大通道”,形成了一条完备而庞大的商贸配送网络和物流配载体系,在业界享有“鲁疆物流、西北五省”的美誉。

鲁江国际成立于2012年6月

在临沂商城国际化的推动下 ,鲁江国际贸易公司不断发展进出口贸易,主要经营产品有防护手套、安全鞋、安全头盔等系列劳保防护用品。

通过积极参加国内和国外专业劳保展会全面与中东,东南亚,中东欧,西欧,北非等一带一路沿途国家地区劳保市场,同时兼顾开发南美,中北美,南非等其他市场,将鲁江劳保的触角延伸到世界各个角落。同时,公司拥有一支素质高、能力强、业务精湛的专业营销队伍,建立了国内、外良好的营销渠道,以良好的信誉赢得了国内外广大客户的信赖。

以拼箱、整箱为主,涉及海运、空运、陆运、国际铁路联运等业务。

山东佳洲国际物流成立于2014年,注册资金5000万,主打国际物流市场。以拼箱、整箱为主,涉及海运、空运、陆运、国际铁路联运等业务,在“一带一路”战略引导下,集团率先开通了中亚、中东、北非、欧洲、北美、东南亚等10余条国际物流线路,在全球100多个国家和地区建立自己的代理网络,为国内外客户提供订舱、配载、报关﹑报检等一站式国际货运服务。

2017年集团与总部位于比利时的山东顺宜达国际物流股份有限公司签订战略合作协议,整合中欧、中美物流资源,市场网络将覆盖国内外数百个城市,为中欧、中美跨境物流提供全套解决方案。

2017年3月31日,临沂至塔什干铁路班列的首发成功,开启了临沂至中亚国际铁路班列的新篇章。

可享受进出口货物免税、保税、退税快、集中报关等税收外汇特殊政策。

山东承鹏国际贸易有限公司成立于2015年8月,隶属临沂鲁疆集团,注册资本为1000万元,总资产达1亿元。公司位于山东省临沂市综合保税区,可享受进出口货物免税、保税、退税快、集中报关等税收外汇特殊政策。

公司出口产品有镀(铝)锌板材、玻纤装饰材料、保温材料等新型建材。产品远销中东、中亚、东南亚、南美及非洲等国家和地区,同时从日本、俄罗斯等国家进口绿原酸、红酒和木材等产品。

随着国家“一带一路”国际战略的深入开展,公司秉承政策东风,紧抓机遇,开拓创新,借助综合保税区面向世界的桥头堡作用,与全球各位同仁开展广泛的经济合作与交流,共谋发展,共创辉煌,为全球经济的繁荣与发展做出不懈努力! 

中欧国际班列公司成立于2017年11月

临沂中欧国际班列货物运输代理有限公司

我们快乐发展,不懈前行,愿为美好喝彩,如果你恰好也是这样的人,那就来吧,一起谱写新的篇章!
TOP